Directors

Ms. Katrina Kleinmann, Assistant Band Director  Kleinmann@bayonneband.org

Current Voting Officers

Jacquelyn Svercauski, President                             jsvercauski@bayonneband.org

Margaret Pepe, Vice President                               pepe@bayonneband.org

Robert Svercauski, Financial Secretary                   rsvercauski@bayonneband.org

Lydia Megale, Treasurer                                           lmegale@bayonneband.org

Donna Kennedy, Secretary                                      dkennedy@bayonneband.org

Cheryl Hedler, Fundraising Committee                    chedler@bayonneband.org

Donna Hundley, Fundraising Committee                  dhundley@bayonneband.org

Sharma Montgomery, Corporate Fundraising smontgomery@bayonneband.org

Ed Goggins, Operations Chair       egoggins@bayonneband.org